The Wonderful World of Whiskey

Chicago, June 17, at 7 pm
There are only a handful of seats available for the Flaviar Members exclusive Whiskey workshop at Koval distillery in Chicago.

Learn more >

Tickets go on sale on Friday, May 26 at 6 pm London / 1 pm Eastern / 10 am Pacific time.

Dear Member

Listen, this is kind of a big deal. In co-operation with the trailblazing team at Koval we're inviting you to get properly schooled on Whiskey!

In a hands-on 2-hour workshop on American Whiskey, organized exclusively for Flaviar Members, you’ll learn how Whiskey is made, what makes it taste certain way, and take a dive into Whiskey history.

The lesson will be followed by guided Whiskey Tasting of over 15 craft Whiskeys from around the country - you’ll practice judging the quality of Whiskey and how to recognize ingredients and production methods by tasting a drink.

And to make sure it will be an experience to remember, you'll go home with an envy-inducing souvenir.

Save your seat now — school's almost in session.

Oh Koval?
They're the black sheep of Bourbon.

The guys behind Koval know a thing or two about going their own way. They've forged a path for a new batch of craft distillers, while creating some of the smoothest Bourbon out there.

With a careful eye on each step of the process, they're sourcing the best local ingredients they can get their hands on—and it makes for a wicked good dram.

What's more, they've gathered everything they've learned throughout the years with the goal of sharing it with the craft distillers following in their footsteps. You'd hardly find a better guide into the world of craft Whiskey.

Craft Whiskey in Chicago? I'm in!
How do I sign up?

Whiskey Workshop with Koval

Oh no!
The tickets are
sold out.

But don't worry. We'll invite you to more awesome spirited events in the weeks to come.



Sorry, this bottle is available to Club Members only. To access this bottle and all other membership perks & benefits, please Join the Club.