California residents: Click here for Proposition 65 WARNING.
  • smoky
  • sweet
  • dry
  • oily
  • berries
  • fruit
  • pepper
  • phenols
  • port

Gordon's

Special London Dry Gin - early 1990s (0.7l, 40%)
Oooops. This bottle is not available yet.
Add it to your wishlist and we will let you know once we get it.

Flaviar Members get free shipping on qualifying orders.

Join the club
Character Goatson

There are few things more exciting or delicious than discovering a new bottle of London Dry Gin to add to your collection.

One thing is for sure, expanding your Spirits universe with Gordon's Special London Dry Gin - early 1990s is a fun way to enjoy yourself.

It is adored for its flavor profile. Smoky, Sweet, Dry, and Oily are the most prominent flavors in this London Dry Gin. Don’t be fooled into thinking this is just like every other London Dry Gin. This bottle delivers true taste bound for Spirits connoisseurs. Seeking adventure in your glass? Look no further.

It is carefully distilled by Gordon's in United Kingdom and bottled at 40%. The result is well-rounded London Dry Gin meant to be enjoyed by Spirits enthusiasts and novices alike.

Go beyond your standard choice and see for yourself. You can always discover more flavors with a vast selection of bottles from all over the world.

California residents: Click here for Proposition 65 WARNING.
Flavor Spiral TM
About the Flavor Spiral
What does Gordon's Special London Dry Gin - early 1990s taste like?

The Flavor Spiral™ shows the most common flavors that you'll taste in Gordon's Special London Dry Gin - early 1990s and gives you a chance to have a taste of it before actually tasting it.

We invented Flavor Spiral™ here at Flaviar to get all your senses involved in tasting drinks and, frankly, because we think that classic tasting notes are boring.

Back to flavor spiral
  • smoky
  • sweet
  • dry
  • oily
  • berries
  • fruit
  • pepper
  • phenols
  • port
Dog Dogson's Smartass corner
Character Dogson
Is Gin gluten free? Sort of. While Gin is made from a grain Spirit, which could include wheat, barley or even rye, some experts say that it’s still suitable for those on gluten-free diets due to being distilled. The distillation process removes enough of the gluten protein in the drink to make it gluten-free. But proceed with caution.
Few Gin distillers make their own alcohol. Gin usually starts with neutral Spirit: A commodity that distillers buy in bulk. It’s what the distiller does with this commodity in the flavor-infusing process that makes each Gin different.
Gin was so cheap and popular in London in the first half of the 18th century, an epidemic of drunkenness engulfed the city. There were 7,000 Gin shops by 1730 and wasted Londoners fell victim to acts of violence and widespread addiction. The government had to step in with an emergency legislation to stop the so-called "Gin Craze".
Similar drinks
Dog Dogson's Smartass corner
Character Dogson
Is Gin gluten free? Sort of. While Gin is made from a grain Spirit, which could include wheat, barley or even rye, some experts say that it’s still suitable for those on gluten-free diets due to being distilled. The distillation process removes enough of the gluten protein in the drink to make it gluten-free. But proceed with caution.
Few Gin distillers make their own alcohol. Gin usually starts with neutral Spirit: A commodity that distillers buy in bulk. It’s what the distiller does with this commodity in the flavor-infusing process that makes each Gin different.
Gin was so cheap and popular in London in the first half of the 18th century, an epidemic of drunkenness engulfed the city. There were 7,000 Gin shops by 1730 and wasted Londoners fell victim to acts of violence and widespread addiction. The government had to step in with an emergency legislation to stop the so-called "Gin Craze".
from